How to turn off "negative calories"

I appreciate that some people like this feature, but if I manage to burn 500 calories, I really don't want to be come back and eat those 500 calories. Or at least I want the choice to do so, and I've not been able to figure this out.

Is there a way (other than not tracking my work outs) to turn off this "negative calorie" feature so my total calories per day doesn't move around? Or is this a paid feature? I'd prefer not turn off the whole "negative calorie" feature, as it is useful as a hack to add a whopper and then subtract the bun. Thanks!

Sign In or Register to comment.