When does a (free) account become inactive?

I have been using a side, free Cronometer account to record food intake of my dog, and last night we unfortunately had to put her to sleep. Obviously I will no longer be logging food for her. I can't stand to log in daily to see an empty diary, but would still like to preserve the data. Exporting the data (which I tried to do but it 504 gateway timed out, anyway) isn't quite the same as the diary view. What is the minimum activity on a (free) account before it gets marked as inactive and the data dumped? I may or may not reuse the account in the future, when the current wound heals...

Sign In or Register to comment.