[Mobile] - Remember expand/collapse in the diary when re-opening the app

Greetings,

Every time the app is either force-closed, after an update or a phone restart, the app automatically expands all the diary groups, regardless if previously they were expanded or not.

It would be great that the app "remembers" the current state and re-use it when the app is opened again. When my breakfast and lunch are done, I do not need to see their content anymore during the day, so I collapse them, but then they are expanded again if any of the aforementioned condition happens.

Thank you
_mez

Sign In or Register to comment.