Editing a shared recipe after new update
My clients don't seem to be able to edit the shared recipes per the old directions after the new update. The three dots in the upper right of the entry only allow them to add or remove to their Favorites. They used to be able to edit the recipe and save a copy to their own Cronometer for the future. How is this done now?