Changing recipe -- adjust other recipes but not diary entries
Here's something that would be very helpful:
I have lots of deeply nested recipes that I use frequently. When I change the ingredients for one of the base level recipes and save it, I get only a single global popup confirmation to change existing recipes that use it and also all past diary entries.
I want to change all the other recipes that contain this new element but not change all my past diary entries. I would be great if this confirmation popup was broken into 2 popup questions: 1) do you want to update existing recipes for this change?, and then 2) do you want to update existing diary entries.