SHARING RECIPES WITH ENROLLED FRIENDS

I'm assisting a newly enrolled friend with Cronometer for better health. How can I share my cronometer recipes with him?

Comments

• No, I am trying to get Herms healthy. I create ALL recipes from foods available and he needs suggestions that are fast and easy. Is it possible to load my recipes into his cronometer?

• both have to be gold members then friend each other.

I am an amateur. I've been using CRON-O-Meter for 10 years and counting, still learning.....

• Thanks, bracc! I already friended him, but that's not enough? drat.

• You, are truly a PRO! bracc :):)<3

• thnks for the comment people,Ill give it some thought

• unfortunately cron-o-meter won't let you see each others diaries. but if your friends, than herms will be able to use your custom recipes from the add food list...

And if herms isn't gold, how did you friend him? i thought only gold members could 'make friends'?

<3;)

I am an amateur. I've been using CRON-O-Meter for 10 years and counting, still learning.....

• One must be gold to add a friend - the friend first needs to have the free app, then gold member can add them, however, he is not getting my data and I do not know how to hook up my recipes.

• I could not find the comment on this topic from vanilla.

• It doesn't say gold next to his name in the forum?

• THX BRACC...these ingredient names pull up many posts! I've submitted a request to support. Someone asked my question back in Feb/2018. No reply that I could find. Just out of curiosity why did you get Gold...

• edited October 2018

just so i could friend tcolvin! and share recipes, thought we'd be able to see each others diaries at the time too...unfortunately not. but i can see his recipes and he can see mine...I saw the other thread you posted in where staff said only one person has to be gold, not sure sure if that's true though. here's a link to when i 'made a friend'..lol