The 95% Challenge

Comments

• and for that i had to use Ctrl-V also to get the box to take the link...

Anyway that's my plan for tomorrow. It includes a biotin, choline supplement, dolomite. because there's not much data for the vitamins....And dolomite is just white dirt, so it's as good as a vegetable right?

I am an amateur. I've been using CRON-O-Meter for 10 years and counting, still learning.....

• wait i forgot the beer! 98% baby!

I am an amateur. I've been using CRON-O-Meter for 10 years and counting, still learning.....

• so the mesquite twigs is a bunch of branches thrown in the pressure cooker, and cooked for 30 min. i do a iodine starch titration, and a 12oz glass has about 50mg vit c in it. probably more too, but all i can test for myself is vit c.

Butternut pie for a, i'm going to make some ravioli with lentil pasta, fill them with my pesto. and sautee in some soybean oil...

the lite salt i blend myself, i buy potassium chloride and sodium chloride in 5lb bags, mix 50/50, and then add half a gram of potassium iodide to the mix for iodine...

low on fiber, i think that's why i couldn't get it above 95%...Meat does that to a person, splurge on jerky, not enough fiber...

• Congratulations, bracconiere! You are the winner of our 95% Challenge! Woo-hoo!

I sent you a quick email if you wouldn't mind checking your inbox... just a couple quick questions for you :) Awesome job with the challenge! You did great and thank you so much for participating!

Eliisa
    cronometer.com
    As always, any and all postings here are covered by our T&Cs:
    https://forums.cronometer.com/discussion/27/governing-terms-and-disclaimer

• Just out of curiosity, how many participants were there, in total?

--
    Tim

• @tcolvinOH , lol, just us, just us...@vickie didn't even join. :)

i don't want a free sub but a t-shirt that said "I owe this body to CRON-o-Meter" would be awesome!

• edited October 2018